Loading Events

Classes

Mum and Baby Yoga

Tues
11.00am - 12.00pm
Studio
Teacher(s): Andrea Brajer
Ability Level: Mixed Abilities, Open to All

A unique and fun postnatal yoga class designed for MUM and BABY.

Here is a wonderful opportunity for you as a new mum to ease your way back into exercise after the birth of your baby. Discover how yoga can help you stretch, strengthen and tone your body.
Whether you are new to yoga or reconnecting with it, these gentle classes will restore your sense of well being. Just be sure you have had your six/eight week check from your GP before starting.
Benefits of Mother and Baby Yoga:
•       Strengthening and toning your muscles, especially abdominals, pelvic floor and back.
•       Encouraging you and your baby to find time and space for relaxation.
•       Using the breath to increase calm and confidence.
•       Improving your sleep.
•       Engaging and bonding with your baby.

Time: 11.00am - 12.00pm
Cost:

£5 for the 1st class

Term dates and cost (£6/session)

Tuesday, 11th June – Tuesday, 23rd July – 7 sessions for £42

Tuesday 3rd September – Tuesday 22nd October – 8 sessions for £48

Tuesday 12th November  – Tuesday 17th December – 7 sessions for £42

2020

Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday 11th February – 6 sessions for £36

Tuesday 25th February – Tuesday 31st March – 6 sessions for £36

Tuesday 21st April – Tuesday 19th May – 5 sessions for £30

Tuesday 2nd June – Tuesday 14th July – 7 sessions for £42

Pay as you YoGa
£8 per class More

Contact:

Booking essential

Any questions and for booking please contact:

Andrea Brajer 07703325031

brajer_andi@hotmail.com

Enquire about this class Full timetable
Andrea Brajer

Andrea Brajer

Yoga is a journey with ups and downs just like our life, it is an Omazing journey which I would love to share with you. View my profile